The old Science in the Virtual Pub Registration form - see link to new form below.
Join us every other Thursday at 7:30 pm EDT/ 6:30 pm CDT/ 5:30 pm MDT/ 4:30 pm PDT.

We plan to host programming every other Thursday for the duration of the covid-19 crisis.
Join the Science in the Virtual Pub Facebook group!
Go to the new forms!
Due to Zoom-bombing, we've moved to registration through Zoom.

For Wednesday, June 10, register at: https://cornell.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJMvdeirqDgvGNKQep2v7fjthTdN_lHfjdCP

For all Science in the Virtual Pub and ReinventED sessions after June 10, register at:
https://cornell.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUkcOyqqj4iH92h7ai5tUrpKlP6QwHLm6ZL

Apologies for the inconvenience.
First Name *
Last Name *
Email address *
I am registering for (check all that apply): *
Required
I learned about Science in the Virtual Pub from:
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy