Abolition 2000 webinar on global nuclear disarmament events and campaigns
Date: 10 April, 2019

Session 1: Scheduled to enable participation by those in Asia and the Pacific:
Time: 9:00 Islamabad (Pakistan), 9:30 Dehli (India), 10:00 Almaty (Kazakhstan), 12:00 Perth (Australia), 14:00 Sydney (Australia), 16:00 Aukland (New Zealand), 9th April, 18:00 Honolulu, (United States)
Session 2: Scheduled to enable participation by those in the Americas, Europe and Africa:
Time: 9:00 San Francisco (United States), 10:00 Edmonton (Canada), 12:00 Santiago (Chile), 16:00 Reykjavik (Iceland), 17:00 London (United Kingdom), 18:00 Berlin (Germany), 19:00 Amman (Jordan), Mosco (Russia)

I want to participate in the webinar. Please send me information about how to join. *
Required
Your name *
Your answer
Your e-mail address *
Your answer
Country *
Your answer
Your organisation
Your answer
Comments or questions
Your answer
Permission to contact you via e-mail
By submitting this form requesting information about participating in this webinar, you are giving us express permission to use your e-mail address in order to do so. Furthermore, please check "yes" below if you agree to your name and e-mail address being added to the Abolition 2000 mailing list, understanding that you can request removal at any moment. Abolition 2000 will never use your data for any other purpose than informing you about activities of our network. *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service