9/19 - #QTAPIClimateStories Writing and Haiku Party
Are you Queer/Trans Asian and/or Pacific Islander (QTAPI) who appreciates nature or has thought about how the climate crisis affects you, your family, your people, your country, your tribe, your land, or your world? Are you interested in gathering with other QTAPI folks to tell and listen to stories, learn about the climate crisis and its solutions, or write and create stories in a connected and supportive environment?

Come join APIENC's Eco Justice League on Saturday, September 19, 2020, 5-8 pm Pacific Time*

* 8pm Eastern Time, 2pm Hawaii
* From Asia & parts of Pacific Islands: Sunday, Sept. 20: Thailand/Laos/Vietnam: 7am, Philippines/Taiwan/Singapore: 8am, Korea/Japan: 9am, Guam: 10am

No science degree or prior writing experience required! Come join, be yourself, learn, connect!

*Can you RSVP by September 12th?*

📅WHEN: Saturday, September 19th, 5-8pm PT
🌐WHERE: Online (Zoom details to be available after you RSVP!)
💛ACCESS: This event will be held on Zoom. We will provide closed captioning if needed. We will do our best to meet access needs shared with us on this form before September 12th!
Name *
Pronouns
Email Address *
Organization Affiliations (if any)
Would your organization be interested in co-sponsoring this event? If yes, please provide contact information for connecting.
Do you have any access needs we can work to meet?
Please share your access needs by 9/12 at the latest. This will give us time to try our best to meet those needs!
Can you volunteer as a "closed captioner" or tech support on Zoom?
Volunteer closed captioners will be provided a basic orientation, if needed!
Clear selection
How did you learn about this event?
Please share any other questions/comments.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of AACRE. Report Abuse