Concealed Weapons Permit Class - Merz Firearms LLC
February 15th, 2020 - (Saturday) at 10am - 3pm at N3720 Old F Rd, Rio, WI 53960 | Cost is $75.00 per person (covers training for ALL states, classroom, range time, and application forms). Class meets the training requirements for Wisconsin, Minnesota, Utah, Arizona, Florida, and Iowa.
Are you at least 21 years of age?
Are you legally able to possess a firearm in the State of Wisconsin?
(WI Stat. 941.29)
Will you be bringing your own firearm to the class?
I strongly recommend you bring the firearm that you intend to carry/use for defense. If you need a firearm for the class, email
What states are you particularly interested in learning the laws about?
This question is just to help me build the curriculum to best suit the class wants/needs.
What gun permits do you already have (if any)?
Merz Firearms LLC reserves the right to dismiss a student from the course on the grounds of safety or improper conduct (as determined by the instructor). The registration fee is non-refundable. If a situation arises where you are unable to attend, Merz Firearms LLC will issue a voucher that can be used any time by anyone.
Yes, I agree to the terms
No, I disagree with the terms
Send me a copy of my responses.
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google.
Terms of Service