EIPM Webinar: Attractiveness
You are cordially invited to register to the EIPM Webinar “Attractiveness”.

The webinar will be hosted by François Dousset, EIPM In-Company Programmes Director, and it will be held on Thursday, 06th of September 2018.

Two sessions are planned:
10:00 Paris / 13:30 Mumbai / 16:00 Shanghai
16:00 Paris / 09:00 Mexico City / 10:00 Washington / 11:00 São Paulo

Participation: free-of-charge but, as the number of places is limited, registration is compulsory.
Duration: 90 minutes (60 minutes of presentation + 30 minutes of discussion)

The access codes to join the session of your choice will be delivered few days before the webinar date. In the meantime, if you need more information, please contact Ms Sillmara Codeville at scodeville@eipm.org or +33 4 50 31 56 86

We look forward to your registration!

To register, please select one of the sessions below: *
Your full name: *
Your answer
Your email: *
Your answer
Your country: *
Your answer
Your company: *
Your answer
Your telephone: *
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms