Colorado Clergy and People of Faith CommitmentTo Reproductive Justice Statement of Support
(Please remember to scroll down and hit submit when you've signed)

The purpose of this statement of support is to increase awareness of the numbers of people in Colorado communities of faith who are pro-actively dedicated to sustaining reproductive justice in Colorado. Reproductive justice encompasses abortion access, contraceptive choices, and comprehensive sex education. This framework espouses the human right to have children, not to have children, to parent the children one has in healthy environments and to safeguard bodily autonomy and to express one’s sexuality freely.

Those who sign this statement of support state their desire to make it obvious that there are people of all faiths and of no specific religion that stand by these convictions. In addition, we strongly are committed to the separation of church and state.

Our intent is to make this statement with signatures public by posting it on CORCRC website and encourage other religious and secular organizations to do the same. We hope to see this document in various publications to educate and to inform the public of the genuine support by people of faith for reproductive justice.

The deadline to sign will be 9.15.2016. Print versions must be mailed to PO Box 102464, Denver, Co 80250-2464 by Sept. 20, 2016. Please feel free pass a printed version of this doc and collect signatures from your congregations, friends and colleagues.

Our Supporters
Rev. Wayne A. Laws
Barbara W. Lee
Sarah Vanasse
Joyce Lisbin, Ed. D
Rev. Stephan Papa
Michelle Sheehy
Betty Serotta
Rev. Nadine Swahnberg
Rev. Kierstin Homblette Allen
Gary A. Friedland MD
Amy Petre Hill
Melissa Johnsen
Susan Weinstein
Reverend Margaret Rysh Hankins
Rev. David Bahr
Michele Frishman
Rabbi Brian Field
Mimi Chau
Jill Wildenberg
Ellen Selig
Andy Selig
Susan Stark
Rev. Jane E. Vennard
Ryan Duncan
Rita J. Hood
Eric Banner
Rev. Laura Rossbert
Ruth Rinehart
Beverly Fest
Christopher Gilmore
Sandra Parnes
Betty Boyd
Karin Kilpatric
Sam Katz
Stephanie Insinna
Tyler Joyner
Brad Walston
Joan Barrett
Mary Raynard
Rev. Jann Halloran
Joyce Aubrey
Rev. Gretchen Haley
Rev. Gregory Garland
Ann Henderson
Virginia Rodman
Caryn Aviv
Sandra Maben
Ché McGuire
Rev John V. Gaudreau
Pastor Dan Wilkie
Trudy Brown
Lisa Reynolds
Martha Alderson
Barbara Battista
Diane Lavinder
Anna Koop
Nancy Zeilig Lively
Sister Mary Ann Cunningham
Cynthia Rixey Scott
Charlotte Faris
Marekah Stewart
Diane Hergott
Dre Dufford
Margie Feinberg
Lynne Montague-Clouse
The Rev. Catharine Harris
Marilynn H Ackermann
Lillie V Revere
Linda Campbell
Cindy Golding
Terri Slivka
Kirsten D Collins
Rev. Tisa Roberts
Joan Q Shepherd
Carey Baker
Carolyn B. Cowart-Vivona
Carol S Foster
Aaron Ruhnow
Fran Lukaszewski
Melissa Turner
Rev. J. Todd Smiedendorf
Pastor Carol Wagner retired
Rabbi Joseph Black
Amanda Henderson
Carol Ungar
Janet Stevens
Jo Gauer
Rev. Tracey Dawson
Stephanie Freeman
Rita Basham
Rev. Diane Martin
Rev. Beverly Fest
Susan Edelstein
Lisa Callahan
Rev. Dr. Jacque Franklin
Rev. Katie Kandarian-Morris
Dr. Guinevere A. Murphy
Melinda Reed
Sally Isaacson
Betsy Block
Lucy McGuffey
Rev. Sharon Langfeldt
Denise Little-Miller
Rev. Ann Steiner Lantz
Amelia Bowman
Rev. Megan Armstrong
Paula Sussman
Jane H. Gibbs
David Holtz
Laurie Dobrow
Carol Goldstein, RN, Ph.D.
Emily Conger
Rabbi Steven Foster
Jordan Garcia
Bishop Karen P. Oliveto
Michael Ryan
Susan Buchanan
Gayle M. Spelts
Jeremy Shaver
Doug & Jan Hodous
Donald W Aptekar
Jaki Lawrence
Don Thompson
Elizabeth Kinney
Rabbi Birdie Becker
Rev. Wayne L. Carpenter
Jodi Lundin
Wesley Brown
George C. Anastos
Lynn Young
Joseph Clere
Mark Moll
Keith Thompson
Aaron Goldhamer
Sheila Jagla
National Council of Jewish Women, CO Section
Marcia Helfant
Patty Prevost
Name *
Your answer
Affiliation/Organization (if applicable)
Your answer
Your answer
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Iliff School of Theology. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms