SIG3D September 2013 Webinar Registration
SIG3D Webinar: How to Write a Great Proposal for ISTE 2014... and Why SIG3D Members Should!
Tuesday, September 17 @ 8 PM ET/ 7 PM CT/ 6 PM MT/ 5 PM PT

Do you have a great 3D idea, lesson, concept, research study or practice that other educators would benefit from? If so, you should consider submitting a proposal to present at ISTE 2014. With growing interest in 3D Design, 3D Printing, and Stereoscopic 3D from ISTE members and the educational community, it has never been more important to represent these emerging and innovative fields at the annual conference! Join us to learn tips for submitting, hear from experienced ISTE presenters, and even connect with other 3D educators to help form potential sessions, posters, forums and more!


Presenter: Nancye Blair Black, SIG3D Founder & Chair with Other Special Guests

Award-winning educator and 2012 ISTE Emerging Leader, Nancye Blair Black, has over a decade of experience engaging teachers and students. Her innovative educational work has been featured in magazines, books, radio and television. Nancye currently serves on the Florida Society for Technology in Education (FSTE) Board, chairs ISTE's Special Interest Group for 3D in Education (SIG3D), consults on several major ed-tech projects, and presents at conferences across the country. Her blogs and resources can be found at www.EngagingEducation.net and www.InDepthEducation.com.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Name *
(Last name, first name)
Email Address *
Title/Position *
What questions do you have for the presenter regarding the webinar topic?
These questions will be shared with the presenter prior to the webinar and may be also shared during Q&A.
Are you a current member of SIG3D? *
Questions?
If you have any questions about SIG3D, please contact SIG3D Chair, Nancye Blair Black, at iste.sig3d@gmail.com.

**Mark your calendars!**

Webinar: Student-Created 3D Design
Tuesday, October 15 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

More info about SIG3D Events can be found at http://sig3d.iste.wikispaces.net

Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Engagingeducation.net. Report Abuse