FOLLOW THE PACK GWAY! Bookbub, Amazon & IG!
Come follow the Wolf Pack for a chance to win a GC! Two followers will receive either a $25 or $10 Amazon GC!

This Gway is brought to you by the following authors:

Michelle Fox
Michelle Dare
Debra Jess
Kimber White
Rayanne Haines
Aidy Award
McKayla Schut
Laura Bickle
Celia Kyle
Susan Griscom
J.K. Harper
Beth Caudill
Rochelle Paige
Cecilia Dominic
AND the Wolf Pack!

Terms and Conditions:
-You don't have to do all the options but you must do at least one.
-If you already like, follow etc... you're all set! Just fill out that entry option as done.
- You must be 18 years of age or older and a resident of the US. (Their rules, not ours!)
- Please allow 72 hours after the giveaway is closed for winners to be announced.
-Winner will be drawn and contacted after 7/26/19.
- There are no substitutions.
-Winning entries will be verified
-Winners must respond to our email within 3 days to confirm their entry and claim their prize.
Your email (one you check in case you win! We'll be emailing the winners!) *
Your answer
Follow Susan Griscom on Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/susangriscom/
Follow Rochelle Paige on Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/rochellepaigeauthor/
Follow Beth Caudill on Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/bethcaudill13/
Follow Aidy Award on Instagram! instagram.com/aidyaward
Follow Michelle Dare on Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/m_dare/
Follow the Wolf Pack on Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/wolfpackauthors/
Follow Michelle Fox on Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/authormfox/
Follow Rayanne Haines on Bookbub! https://www.bookbub.com/profile/rayanne-haines
Follow Celia Kyle on Bookbub! https://www.bookbub.com/authors/celia-kyle
Follow Beth Caudill on Bookbub! https://www.bookbub.com/profile/beth-caudill
Follow Debra Jess on Bookbub! https://www.bookbub.com/authors/debra-jess
Follow Michelle Dare on Bookbub! https://www.bookbub.com/authors/michelle-dare
Follow Laura Bickle on Bookbub! https://www.bookbub.com/authors/laura-bickle
Follow McKayla Schutt on Bookbub! https://www.bookbub.com/profile/mckayla-schutt
Follow Kimber White on Bookbub! https://www.bookbub.com/authors/kimber-white
Follow Aidy Award on Bookbub! bookbub.com/authors/aidy-award
Follow Susan Griscom on Bookbub! https://www.bookbub.com/profile/susan-griscom
Follow JK Harper on Bookbub! https://www.bookbub.com/authors/j-k-harper
Follow Rochelle Paige on Bookbub! https://www.bookbub.com/authors/rochelle-paige
Follow Cecilia Dominic on Bookbub! https://www.bookbub.com/authors/cecilia-dominic
Follow Michelle Fox on Bookbub! https://www.bookbub.com/authors/michelle-fox
Follow Rayanne Haines on Amazon! https://amzn.to/2LsJxoa
Follow JK Harper on Amazon! https://amzn.to/2YaiVhU
Follow Laura Bickle on Amazon! https://amzn.to/2So2sRO
Follow Cecilia Dominic on Amazon! https://amzn.to/2JTm78t
Follow Celia Kyle on Amazon! https://amzn.to/2O4mWR8
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy