Join Our Pixlr Genesis Mailing List!
Pixlr Genesis (https://www.pixlrgenesis.com/) is a movement to display 10,000 pieces of NFT art within the world's largest digital art gallery.

Register now to join our Pixlr Genesis list.

Launching our first 2,000 NFT artworks on:
1st December 2021, 16:00 PST, 19:00 EST
2nd December 2021, 00:00 UTC, 08:00 SGT

Join and follow us to get the first hand updates about Pixlr Genesis and stand a chance to win a giveaway :
Twitter - https://twitter.com/pixlrgenesis
Discord - https://discord.gg/U8NCqPpDaQ
Medium - https://medium.com/@pixlrgenesis

Share this with your friends too, it would be so much fun to have a community of art lovers joining the "Pixlr Genesis" community!
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Twitter Handle
Telegram Handle
ETH Wallet Address *
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of 123rf.com. Report Abuse