UE: Advancing Women's Leadership Workshop Registration
This 90-minute workshop will be held via Zoom on Thursday, November 19 at 6:30 pm ET/ 5:30 pm CT/ 3:30 pm PT. This event is open to all UE members who are comfortable in a space that centers the experiences of women.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Name *
Preferred pronouns *
Local Number *
Current role in the union (officer, steward, etc.)
Do you have any questions about women's leadership that you hope we address? If so, what?
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of UE. Report Abuse