Quantum Formalism Lecture #5
Please let us know if you would like to attend the live lecture 5 on Friday October 16, (6 pm BST/1 pm ET/10 am PT) by filling the info below. The session will be Complex Vector Spaces 101 - Part 2.
Full name (please use your real name!) *
Email (we'll send session invites to this email) *
Please provide a public URL of your profile so we can verify you. You can use; LinkedIn, your active GitHub profile or personal website or blog. *
Have you been exposed to some University level mathematics? *
How comfortable are you with mathematical abstraction? *
Have you ever been exposed to complex vector spaces? *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Zaiku Group Ltd.