Catalyst Prep - January 2019
Live Online SAT/ACT Prep Class
This January, Catalyst’s Founder & CEO, Jared Friedland, will be leading a special online prep course for students looking to learn SAT and ACT strategies from an unparalleled expert. Jared has earned perfect scores on the SAT and ACT, and has been featured in TIME, CNBC, The Huffington Post, Business Insider, and Live with Kelly and Michael, among many other media.

Schedule: 8, two-hour SAT & ACT strategy lessons. All lessons will be held live so that students can pose questions, request further explanations, and volunteer answers. In addition, each live session will be recorded so that students who miss any lessons can still benefit by viewing the session at their convenience.

Dates: Jan 16, Jan 23, Jan 30, Feb 6, Feb 13, Feb 20, Feb 27, Mar 6

Session Times:

Session A: 4pm-6pm EST / 3pm - 5pm CST / 1pm - 3pm PST

Session B: 7pm-9pm EST / 6pm - 8pm CST / 4pm - 6pm PST

Curriculum: Students will benefit from Catalyst’s comprehensive SAT and ACT curriculum as well as full-length diagnostic tests.

Tuition: Just $499 per student through December 28th. (Normally $599 per student.)

Select the course you're interested in *
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Catalyst Prep. Report Abuse - Terms of Service