ATTENDANCE APPEAL LETTER


The Attendance Committee, which may include Assistant Principals, counselors, teachers, and attendance personnel, meets the last Thursday of each month to review individual student situations and restore credits under varying conditions.

The family is notified of a decision, via the email provided, within 5 days.

If you have supporting documentation to help with your appeal, please email, fax, or provide a copy to your Assistant Principal or Counselor:

Asst. Principals Counselors Students Assigned
David.Young@fayar.net Doug.Wright@fayar.net A-EM
Bobby.Smith@fayar.net Dawn.Norman@fayar.net EN-K
Denise.Hoy@fayar.net Lesli.Zeagler@fayar.net L- ROS
Byron.Zeagler@fayar.net Tina.Bulla@fayar.net ROT-Z

FAX #: 479.444.3056 (FAX)
ATTN: Person's name

OR visit the Attendance Manager's office in Building 91, Room 2007B

    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question