OpenAIRE webinars for Project Coordinators, Researchers and Research Administrators
Got that springtime feeling? Calling Horizon2020 and FP7 Project Coordinators, Research Administrators and Researchers!

OpenAIRE is organising 3 webinars to help you with your questions on the Open Access policies in Horizon 2020, about Research Data Management and about the extension of the FP7 Post-Grant Open Access Pilot.

These training sessions will give you tips and advice and outline how OpenAIRE can help you. All three webinars will be held by a qualified OpenAIRE speaker, and will be followed by an extensive Q&A session.

All webinars will be recorded and the slides will be distributed afterwards. All webinars will last for approximately 60 minutes.

You will receive a reminder e-mail with the link to the webinar room on the morning of each webinar you registered for.

Webinar 1: May 29th, 2017 at 1 PM WEST/2 PM CEST/3 PM EEST
OPEN ACCESS TO PUBLICATIONS IN HORIZON 2020
The Open Access mandate in H2020, what is expected of projects with regards to the OA policies in H2020 and how OpenAIRE can help
Webinar led by Eloy Rodrigues and Pedro Príncipe.

Webinar 2: May 30th, 2017 at 1 PM WEST/2 PM CEST/3 PM EEST
OPEN RESEARCH DATA IN HORIZON 2020
Research Data Management requirements in Horizon 2020, Data Management planning and how OpenAIRE can help.
Webinar led by Marjan Grootveld and Anthony Ross-Hellauer

Webinar 3: June 1st, 2017 at at 1 PM WEST/2 PM CEST/3 PM EEST
FP7 POST-GRANT OPEN ACCESS PILOT
The extension of the FP7 Post-Grant Open Access Pilot: which projects and publications are eligible and how to apply.
Webinar led by Gwen Franck and Najla Rettberg

Name *
Your answer
e-mail *
Your answer
Affiliation
Your answer
I am a
I want to register for the following webinar(s): *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of EIFL.net. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms