Shayla Black Pre-Order Form: Rescheduled - Book Lovers Con (August 19-23, 2020) - Nashville, Tennessee
We've updated our original pre-order form with some fun new books and bundles. If you'll be attending and would like to reserve a specific book or bundle...place your pre-order today!

Details for each book listed below can be found at:
https://www.shaylablack.com

All orders will be invoiced via PayPal prior to the event and Shayla will have them ready for you at her table. If you have any questions about the pre-order process feel free to contact interact@shaylablack.com.

Are you a Shayla Black Book Beauty? This is the official Facebook group for fans of New York Times and USA Today Best Selling Author Shayla Black, where she’ll share news, excerpts, prizes, host weekly LIVE broadcasts and other exciting stuff with members. Join Today: http://shayla.link/fbchat
*New Series* Wicked & Devoted Lovers
More Than Words Series
Devoted Lovers Series
Wicked Lovers Series
Masters of Menage Series (w/ Lexi Blake)
Misadventures Series
The Perfect Gentlemen Series (w/ Lexi Blake)
Doms of Her Life Series: Raine Falling
Doms of Her Life Series: Heavenly Rising
Sexy Capers Series
Non-Series Titles
Historicals
Name (first and last) *
Your answer
E-Mail Address *
Your answer
All orders will be invoiced via PayPal prior to the event and Shayla will have them ready for you at her table.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy