Porn Addiction and Christian (English)
Speaker: Ps. Ricky Njoto
Date: Saturday 26.06.2022
Time: 1.00pm (Melbourne/Brisbane Time); 11am (Perth); 12:30pm (Adelaide)
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Full Name 姓名 *
Mobile Number 手机号码 *
Which Church 来自哪间教会? *
The zoom link will be sent out one week before the talk,thank you for signing up。Zoom链接将在讲座前一周发出,谢谢你报名参加。
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy