VES New York Presents Common VFX Workflows with CityEngine and Houdini RSVP
Thursday June 25, 2020, 9AM PST / 12PM EST / 4PM GMT
Contact us at newyork.ves@gmail.com
Email *
Can you attend? *
First Name *
Last Name *
Company Name *
Are you currently a member of the Visual Effects Society? *
How did you hear about this event? *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy