RSVP for Get to Know gs: 2018 Year in Review
PLEASE NOTE -- If it is after 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PST on December 10th, please still register below, AND you can also find the webinar call-in details here- tinyurl.com/Dec10WebinarDetails

An open Webinar on Monday December 10, 2018 at 5-6:30PM PST / 7-8:30PM CT / 8-9:30PM ET

gs teachers and staff will share stories from 2018 programs, and reflect about the impact we see gs having in social and environmental justice movements.

If you can't make it on December 10th and would like to receive the recording of this webinar, please also RSVP!

First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Email *
Your answer
Phone
Your answer
City/Town *
Your answer
State *
Your answer
Zip code *
Your answer
Organizational Affiliation
Your answer
I plan to participate! *
Required
Would you like to organize a gathering at your home or organization for a group of staff, members, friends, family, etc. to participate in this phone/video gathering together? If yes, let us know if you're open to inviting others in your city/town.
Your answer
Questions or comments:
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of generative somatics. Report Abuse - Terms of Service