Devilbend Foundation Inc.
Please use the contact form below, or the mailing address option if you prefer.
Who's Who?
President - Mr Roger Richards.
Treasurer - Mr Martin Thraves
Secretary - Mrs Annabel Richards.
Friends of Daangean Coordinator - Marnie Fitzsimons.
Website/Social media/School Ambassadors - Hansi Wegner
Mail: Contact Info
Mrs Richards (Secretary)
PO Box 9 Hastings VIC 3915
Full Name *
Your answer
Your answer
Email *
Your answer
Phone number *
Your answer
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service