NQAPIA Cooking Class with KQTDC
The public health threat of COVID-19 has shown us now, more than ever, the importance of mutual aid and community care. As part of our commitment to community care we want to set up community opportunities for folks to connect and learn how to cook some of our favorite dishes!

For this class, please welcome KQT-DC, a Korean Queer and Trans member group based in DC.

Please join us on Thursday, May 21, 2020, at 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST / 4:30pm CST.

We will send you call-in information 30 minutes prior to the call. Please sign up below.

**Please Note: This is a space built by and for people who identify as LGBTQ+ API**
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Name: *
Email: *
City, State
I will be joining the call *
NQAPIA Member Group Affiliation (if any)
Additional Comments/Questions
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of NQAPIA. Report Abuse