2020 GCSA of New England Distinguished Service Award Nomination
The Golf Course Superintendents Association of New England annually selects an individual or individuals who have made an outstanding contribution to the advancement of the golf course superintendent profession.

To propose a candidate for this award, please complete the following survey. Your response should summarize the candidate's contributions and leadership to the superintendent community both locally and nationally. The nominee must not have been a recipient of this award in the preceding ten years. The Membership Committee welcomes recommendations for nomination.

The Membership Committee will recommend a recipient to the GCSA of New England Board of Directors. The award will be presented at the Annual Meeting in January.

Past Award Winners

1997 - Anthony Caranci
1998 - Richard D. Haskell
1999 - Robert Grant
2000 - Dr. Joseph Troll
2001 - Geoffrey Cornish
2002 - Richard C. Blake, CGCS and Phillip I. Cassidy
2003 - Leon St. Pierre
2004 - Donald E. Hearn, CGCS
2005 - Donald Marrone
2006 - Gerry Finn
2007 - Ronald Kirkman
2008 - Robert Ruszala
2009 - Robert and Norman Mucciarone
2010 - Brian Cowan, CGCS
2011 - Dean Robertson
2012 - Mike Hermanson
2013 - James Fitzroy, CGCS
2014 - Richard Zepp CGCS
2015 - Kevin Osgood
2016 - Dr. Patricia Vittum
2017 - Bob Healey
2018 - David Comee
2019 - Chris Petersen

Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service