WebiFair by KIC UnivAssist
Latin America WebiFair: Thursday, 18 March 2021 • 8pm-10:30pm GMT (UTC -0)
Costa Rica/Honduras 2pm-4:30pm CST
Colombia/Ecuador/Panama/Peru 3pm-5:30pm COT/ECT/EST/PET
Bolivia/U.S. 4pm-6:30pm BOT/EDT
Argentina/Brazil 5pm-7:30pm ART/BRT
Find in your local time zone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20210318T160000&p1=179

Full event details: https://latinamerica.webifairs.com/

Here's what to expect at the WebiFair:
• meet with up to 50 different university admissions officers LIVE, in one location
• virtually connect and ask your own questions one-on-one in real time
• participating universities from around the world
• choose to attend webinars, panels and presentation topics
• FREE for all students, parents, and high school counselors/teachers

Please COMPLETE THIS FORM TO REGISTER. In advance of the WebiFair, you will receive an email with the link to login to the event. We'll also keep you updated about similar events in the future that will benefit you!
First name *
Last name *
Email address *
Date of birth
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Gender
Mobile number
This is your WhatsApp number! (Please include your country code.)
How did you hear about the WebiFair?
Clear selection
Nationality
Current school *
Current grade in high school (or, indicate if you are a counselor or a parent) *
When do you plan to begin university?
(For students to answer.) Approximate.
City *
Country *
Have you taken, or do you plan to take, the SAT/ACT/IELTS/TOEFL?
Clear selection
Subjects/majors of interest
You can select multiple!
What is your preferred country/destination for college/university?
You may select multiple regions.
As there may not be enough time to visit all university rooms during the WebiFair, you can choose to have your contact details shared with all the universities at this event only. This will allow universities to send you additional information. Would you like your registered contact details to be shared with all participating universities? *
Important note: UnivAssist and WebiFairs follow the highest standards of data integrity and will not share your information without your consent. Sharing your data with all universities is optional. However, when you enter a university room of your choice, your contact information will become available to that particular university.
Terms *
Click SUBMIT to register for the free WebiFair!
By completing this form, you will also help us to send you the right information about events and opportunities that are perfectly aligned with your higher education interests!
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of KIC UnivAssist. Report Abuse