AI for Her: Member Sign Up
Thanks for your interest in joining our Women in AI group. Complete this form to get added to the online meeting invite. You also automatically get signed up for our weekly AI newsletter containing weekly AI resources, trends and interesting articles. You will also get access to replays and resources from many of our previous meetups.

Don't forget to also join our LinkedIn Group to stay updated with the latest AI discussions, resources and job postings
https://www.linkedin.com/groups/12408039/
Full Name *
Email Address *
We will use this email address to send out the weekly newsletter, and online meeting details
Would you like to receive the calendar invite for the weekly online meetup? It's held every Sunday at 11 AM EST / 3 PM GMT / 8:30 PM IST
Clear selection
Why would you like to join us? Is there a discussion topic you'd like to learn about? We'd love to learn from you so we can tailor the content accordingly
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of University of Notre Dame Alumni Association. Report Abuse