CRIC Pay It Forward Tour Registration 2017
Thank you for registering for the CRIC Pay It Forward Tour! This Tour is made possible through a partnership with Students Today Leaders Forever (STLF). The bus will leave from Sleepy Eye, MN and St. James, MN and travel to Rapid City, SD visiting 3 cities along the way, before returning to Sleepy Eye and St. James, MN. The students will volunteer through different service projects and engage in team building and leadership activities every day while on the Tour.

There is a down payment for this tour. Please contact one of the following people from your school to discuss the down payment process:

GFW: Amy Bastain-amy.bastain@gftschools.org
Sleepy Eye: Nadia Crooker- nadia.crooker@sleepyeye.mntm.org
Cedar Mountain: Rebekah Gregg-rgregg@cedarmt.org
New Ulm: Jan Keaveny-jkeaveny@newulm.k12.mn.us
St. James: Shawna Asendorf-sasendorf@isd840.org

For questions about the tour, please contact STLF staff member Lindsay Pluger at lindsay.pluger@stlf.net or Thelmy Maldonado at thelmy.maldonado@stlf.net.

Thank you for registering for the CRIC Pay It Forward Tour!

Student Participant Information
First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Student Email Address *
Your answer
Student Phone (cell) *
Your answer
Gender you identify with: *
Date of Birth *
MM/DD/YYYY
Your answer
High School *
Expected High School Graduation Year *
T-shirt Size *
Prospective College of Choice
(if applicable)
Your answer
Parent/Guardian Information
Please take note that STLF currently communicates all program information and updates through email. Please provide your email address to receive important updates.
Parent/Guardian Name(s) *
Please enter first and last name
Your answer
Parent/Guardian Email *
Your answer
Parent/Guardian Cell Phone *
Your answer
Relationship to Participant *
Your answer
Home Address
Address *
Your answer
City *
Your answer
State *
Your answer
Zip Code *
Your answer
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Students Today Leaders Forever. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms