AYM Survivor: How We Made It Through College Apps [REGISTRATION]
-What: 1.5-hour FREE College Readiness webinar with workshops like how to write college essays, apply for financial, aid and more! It will feature a panel and Q&A from recent graduates accepted to Harvard, Brown, and UPenn.
-When: Saturday, July 31st, 5:00-6:30PM (PDT), 7-8:30PM (CDT), 8-9:30PM (EDT)
-Where: Zoom link (will be emailed out)
-Who: Any high school student in the upcoming 2021-2022 school year

If you register, you will be automatically entered into a raffle for three $25 Amazon gift cards!

For more details, please check out areayouth.org/survivor!
Name (First and last) *
Email Address *
Email you would prefer to receive all event-related updates and links
School Year in Fall 2021 *
Name of High School (i.e Lynbrook High School) *
City, State (i.e. San Jose, CA) *
Workshops you are interested in attending *
Required
How you heard about this event *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy