#AR4Kids - Reaching 1 Million Kids with Augmented Reality

Together we can reach 1 million kids with rich augmented content. All you have to do is try an augmented tool of your choice and let us know how many kids you tried the tool with.
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question

    Connect, Learn, & Share with other educators learning how to use AR in education.

    Google+ Group - Augmented Reality for Education - https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/116641552657333355905 #AR4Learning - Twitter Chats every 2nd & 4th Thur @ 8pm CT / 9pm ET. Let's Talk AR Video Chat every 1st & 3rd Wed @ 7pm CT / 8pm ET.