Looking For Streamers!

We're currently in the process of setting up a 24/7 stream on our upcoming website: Streamforcharity.com. We have 4 streamers so far, but we need 5 total to fill all the time slots, and we need YOUR help to find the last streamer.

To say "Thank You" for your help, if you find the streamer we end up using you will receive 5,000 arcoins - which can be used to buy games on Steam (amongst other things)

Before filling out the form below, please make sure the streamer you're submitting meets ALL the following requirements

- Can stream EVERY day (with few exceptions) during the following timeslot (give or take 1 hour):
Pacific: 1am - 6am
Eastern: 4am - 9am
Central European: 10am - 3pm

- Already streams regularly and gets at least 15 average viewers (preferably with a web-cam)

- Does not play Diablo 3 or Starcraft 2 (preferably FPS, MOBA, Platformers, or a Variety streamer)

- Is willing to participate in charity events, use our bot, promote the website, and work with the rest of the "stream for charity team" (We'll be asking for a lot of cooperation, so this might be too difficult for an established streamer)

- Is polite and entertaining

If you watch any streamers (or are a streamer) who meet those requirements and are interested in joining the website, please fill our the form below. I'll check out all of the streamers which are submitted and meet our requirements.

We currently have a handful of streamers we're considering, but we want to make sure we're making the best choice possible. Although there are dozens of great streamers in our community already, we're looking for something very specific. We want every streamer to bring something different to the website.

Thank you for your help!
Archon

    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question