2018 SL Christmas Expo - Entertainment Host Application
With more than 60 hours of Live Entertainment The SL Christmas Expo is the Premier Holiday Event in Second Life.

We are looking for experienced hosts who can be Available for 3-4 hour shifts at the Entertainment Venue during the 10 days, Nov 30-Dec 9, of the event!

If you are interested in joining the Expo Team and help us Give The Gift Of Hope this holiday season please complete the attached form.

You will be contacted by Expo Entertainment

Email address *
Second Life Name *
Your answer
Second Life Screenname (if Different)
Your answer
Do You Have Hosting Experience in Second Life? *
Are You a Relay For Life participant?
If Yes, Which Team
Your answer
What Time(s) Are You Available? (Check all that apply)
Noon to 4 Pm
4 pm to 7 pm
7pm to 10pm
Friday Nov 30
Saturday Dec 1
Sunday Dec 2
Monday Dec 3
Tuesday Dec 4
Wed Dec 5
Thursday Dec 6
Friday Dec 7
Saturday Dec 8
Sunday Dec 9
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service