dbt Office Hours: Managing Snowflake Architecture with Terraform and dbt
Tuesday, July 28 4 pm BST / 11 am EDT / 8am PDT

Topic: Managing Snowflake Architecture with Terraform and dbt
Speaker: Teghan Nightengale, Data Engineer, Ritual

This online session will feature the approach that Ritual used to set up a complete CI/CD analytics platform on Snowflake, using Terraform and dbt. Learn how Terraform can be used to implement the classic RAW and ANALYTICS database and permissions approach, outlined in the “How we configure Snowflake” article.

Please Note:
- Office hours are demo-heavy and will assume you have existing knowledge of dbt
- Hang tight! Your email invitation may take a few minutes to arrive

About dbt Office Hours:
dbt Office hours are a place for the makers in our community to share something they've worked on that they're proud of. Typically, office hours are pretty informal — the guest speaker presents a couple of slides to set up the problem they are solving and shares their screen to highlight some code. We always leave room for questions at the end.

Email address *
By submitting this form, you'll be added as a guest to the Google Calendar event (a great way to remember that the event is on!)
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of dbt Labs. Report Abuse