Live! AMPM Zoom Participation RSVP
Live! AMPM is a two-part performance event happening on the internet, featuring performers located in more than five time zones, and performances ranging from live audio visual generation to virtual plays about climate change, and humanity under machine mediation. It is the showcase of final projects from the Live! Class at NYU’s IMA Low Res program.

We will go live on May 8th:
Part I: 10am - 11:30am New York // 10pm - 11:30pm Shanghai
Part II: 9pm - 10:30 pm New York // 9am - 10:30am Shanghai (May 9th)

We can only allow a limited number of participants on Zoom on a first come first serve basis. The performances will also be live-streamed on Twitch. You can watch it here: http://liveampm.com/

Thank you!
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
What is your name? *
How did you learn about Live! AMPM? *
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of New York University. Report Abuse