NODMA Intermediate Training Registration
At the end of the training, you will learn how to:

✓ Storyboard: make an adventure/experience
✓ Incorporate live quizzes, video conferencing, home-based experiments, and more
✓ Work with other teachers and build your professional learning network


Event Details:
Date: 20 November 2020, Friday
Time: 11.00am (Singapore, GMT +8) | 7.00am (UAE, GMT +4) | 8.30am (New Delhi, GMT +5:30)
Duration: 75 mins
Your name *
Your email *
Which country are you from? *
I am able to attend the following session. *
Comments and/or questions?
A zoom link will be sent to you upon successful registration. Thank you and see you there! :)
For any enquiries, please email us at enquiry@amdon.com.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Amdon Consulting. Report Abuse