Alice In Wonderland Audition Form - on stage roles only
Please fill out every question, including conflict information. Also, please make sure to register and submit fee for participation in the musical. A link is available on the theatre webpage on the middle school website or look in the "about" tab for MHS epay. Please contact Mrs. Conzemius with any financial concerns, no one will be denied participation in the musical for financial reasons.
Name *
Your answer
Grade *
Your answer
Email *
Your answer
Student Cellphone # (to locate you if not at rehearsal :)
Your answer
Parent Name(s) *
Your answer
Parent Email *
Your answer
Height (in inches) *
Your answer
Shoe Size (for costume purposes) *
Your answer
Numeric clothing size (ex. youth 10-12, Men's 32/30) *
Your answer
T-shirt size (adult sizes) *
Required
Role(s) you are interested in: *
Your answer
Will you accept any role in the production if you do not get the part you listed above? *
Required
List your previous performing experience here: *
Your answer
List any dance experience here: *
Your answer
The performances are March 1 at 7pm, March 2 at 7pm and March 3 at 1pm and 4pm. You must be able to participate in all performances to be a part of the cast. By checking the box below, you are indicating your commitment to ALL performances. *
Required
The two weeks before performances are mandatory in order to be a part of the show. By checking below, you understand no conflicts will be accepted and agree to attend rehearsal on the following dates: February 20, 21, 22, 23, 24 (Saturday dress rehearsal), 26 and 27. *
Required
For the following rehearsal dates, please indicate your availability for each. Please note, you may not be called for all of these days, but we want an idea of the best days to have large group rehearsals, etc. Those with excessive conflicts will not be cast in a principal role.
Wednesday, Jan. 3 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Thursday, Jan. 4 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Monday, Jan. 8 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Tuesday, Jan. 9 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Wednesday, Jan. 10 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Thursday, Jan. 11 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Tuesday, Jan. 16 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Wednesday, Jan. 17 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Thursday, Jan. 18 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Monday, Jan. 22 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Tuesday, Jan. 23 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Wednesday, Jan. 24 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Thursday, Jan. 25 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Monday, January 29 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Tuesday, January 30 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Wednesday, January 31 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Thursday, February 1 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Monday, February 5 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Tuesday, February 6 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Wednesday, February 7 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Thursday, February 8 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Friday, February 9 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Saturday, Feb. 10 9am-Noon
Saturday, Feb. 10 1pm-4pm
Monday, February 12 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Tuesday, February 13 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Wednesday, February 14 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Thursday, February 15 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Friday, February 16 2:30-4:00 *
Required
Saturday, Feb. 17 9am-Noon
Saturday, Feb. 17 1pm-4pm
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Mahtomedi Public Schools - ISD 832. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms