Sign of the Times: Family Weekend to Sign 2020
The Nebraska Regional Programs along with the Nebraska Department of Education is hosting a VIRTUAL Family Weekend to Sign event on November 13-15, 2020. This FREE opportunity is for students ages birth to grade 12 who are Deaf or hard of hearing and receiving special education services and their families.


Families are expected to attend all of the following virtual sessions via Zoom:
Friday: 7:00 pm CST (6:00 pm MST)
Saturday: 9:30 -11:30 am CST (8:30-10:30 am MST), 2:00 - 4:00 pm CST (1:00-3:00 pm MST) and 7:00 pm CST (6:00 pm MST)
Sunday: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm CST (9:00-11:00 am MST)


Registration deadline is October 25, 2020.
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Lincoln Public Schools. Report Abuse