2020 TPS Virtual Unconference Pre-Survey

The 2020 Bloomington and 2020 Chicagoland Unconference teams have joined together to host a combined TPS Virtual Unconference on July 22nd and 23rd from 1pm - 5pm Eastern | 12 - 4pm Central | 11am - 3pm Mountain | 10am - 2pm Pacific (both days).

We are still seeking your input to help us create an informative, productive, and fun virtual experience with a variety of attendee-driven conversations across all aspects of Teaching with Primary Sources.

Your email address will only be used to reach back out to you once or twice with info on the event, registration, etc.
Email address *
Name and Pronouns:
optional
If you have attended any online trainings or discussion-based sessions in the last few months, are there any specific formats (small groups, large moderated groups, breakout groups, asynchronous) that felt the most productive?
What topics would you like to discuss or learn about at the 2020 Virtual Unconference?
Are you interested in facilitating a topic section?
If you answered yes to the question above, please identify one or two topics that you would be excited to facilitate.
Is there anything else you'd like to suggest to the Unconference organizing team as we plan things for a virtual version this year?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of University of Kentucky. Report Abuse