PONI Book Talk with Francis Gavin Registration
Registration to attend the PONI Book Talk with Francis Gavin on Monday, June 15th at 7pm EDT/6pm CDT/4pm PDT.

Registration will be capped to 25 max attendees. You will receive a confirmation email with the meeting information from a member of Team PONI to confirm your registration. Due to high interest and low capacity per event, you may be declined if you register for multiple book talks. For questions contact Simone Williams at swilliams@csis.org
Name *
Your answer
Affiliation
Your answer
Email *
Your answer
How are you affiliated with PONI *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy