Live Chat with Fuqua Admissions
Date & Time: Sept 13th, 2019. 12pm Eastern time / 5pm London time / 9:30pm India time
Join Link: https://gmatclub.com/forum/mchat.php
Email address *
GMATClub Username
Your answer
Do you have a question for adcom?
Submit the question only if you can't attend this session. We will try to ask your question to Fuqua adcom in the session and their answer can be seen in chat transcript.
Your answer
Note: By filling out this form, you agree to be contacted by Fuqua admissions about their MBA program, and any related courses.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of GMAT Club. Report Abuse - Terms of Service