Want an ARC of The Elysian Prophecy?
If you read and review books on your own website, blog, or YouTube channel, I'd love to send you a free eARC of my debut novel!

Fill out this form, including links for your blog/YouTube channel, and any social media platforms you also post to, and I'll send you a free copy of my book in eBook format (around) Dec. 20!

It would also be a HUGE help if you post your reviews to Goodreads and, on February 20, 2018, to Amazon as well! Reviews help so much in the marketing effort of any book, and can be especially difficult to get in the first week of an indie book's release.

By signing up, I'll be adding you to my "ARC Readers" email list. This will allow me to send a reminder to post your reviews at 30 days to publication, 1 week to publication, and on the day of publication, just so you don't forget! These should be the only emails I send out after you have your ARC! If you would like to stay on my ARC Readers list for future books, just check the box at the bottom of the form.

I do ask that only those with active followings sign up for ARCs. If you don't review books on your own website/blog/YouTube channel, don't worry--I'll have plenty of giveaways in the coming months!

Signing up doesn't guarantee you'll receive a copy of my book. I'll be checking out your online presences, as I have a limited number of eBooks I'll be giving out (but don't worry, it's a large number).

Thank you so much for your interest! I can't wait for you to read my novel!!

Email address *
About The Elysian Prophecy
An enchanted island. An ancient evil. A society determined to gain power.

After a violent attack leaves their father in the hospital, Abigail and Benjamin Cole soon discover there’s more to their family history than mental illness.

But when fifteen-year-old Abi is abducted, she learns the attack wasn’t random. Thrust into an exotic and beautiful world part of a multi-millennial feud, she must decide who to trust in a society built on secrets. Questioning everything she’s ever known, she enlists the help of a boy connected to her in impossible ways and uncovers a dangerous secret stretching generations.

With Abi gone, seventeen-year-old Ben desperately tries to search for both his sister and his mother, but his hold on reality is fading. Something dark has latched onto him. In a race against his own failing mind, where violent hallucinations and paranoia force him to believe he’s next in line for the family curse, he learns he’s the only one that can save his family.

When darkness is coming, who do you trust?

Magic. Possession. War. Perfect for fans of Libba Bray, Cassandra Clare, and Leigh Bardugo.

First Name *
List your Website/Blog/Youtube, and any social media platforms you're active on *
Want to *stay* on my ARC Readers email list for my future books? *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service - Additional Terms