Maloney PTA Board 2022
Maloney PTA is recruiting for its 2022-2023 board. If you're interested, please complete the form below.

If you'd like more information on being a part of the board, please feel free to reach out to the current board and our staff representatives (contact below). We would also like to invite any interested people to our executive board online meeting on:

March 22nd at 6 p.m. Meeting details below:

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8343810268?pwd=eHJYTFBnRlBEYUlGd3Y1YkhqWTc5QT09

Meeting ID: 834 381 0268
Passcode: 273064)

President, Raj Sharma - president@maloneypta.org
Treasurer, Kunal Gandhi - treasurer@maloneypta.org
Secretary, Frances Steingrinsson - secretary@gmail.com
Parliamentarian, Khushboo (Kay) Murarka - kamurarka@gmail.com

Staff Representatives:
Principal Wood - cwood@fusdk12.net
Ms. Burgess - kburgess@fusdk12.net
Ms. Aseltine - gaseltine@fusdk12.ca.us

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Interested in being a PTA board member? *
Which posistion are you interested in?(if blank, we will contact you directly to discuss positions available):
Name *
Phone Number
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy