Association for Community Design Board 2017-2018
Please vote on the proposed Slate for the 2017-2018 ACD Board Term:

Shalini Agrawal - Director, Center for Art + Public Life at California College of the Arts

Allie O'Neill - Community Design Works Program Manager at the Neighborhood Design Center

Heidi Schattin - Graduate Architect at Gulf Coast Community Design Studio

Proposed Returning Board Members (eligible for second term):

Ashley Flintoff - Interim Director of Planning & Space Management at Wayne State University

Theresa Hwang - Founder and Director at Dept. of Places

Do you approve of the proposed slate?
If you selected "No," please tell us why
Your answer
Tell us about YOU!
Your answer
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Association for Community Design. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms