Auditions for The Revenger's Tragedy
Everyone is cheerfully welcome to this Rude Mechanicals production, and diversity of all kinds is equally welcome and encouraged! Auditions are Thursday and Friday, September 10 & 11 online via Zoom. Please fill in this form no later than Wednesday, September 9. Rehearsals will be 7-10 PM, Mondays through Thursdays, although you will not be scheduled for all of them. Performances will be the evenings of Friday and Saturday 30 & 31 October - please note that this includes Halloween night.
Name *
Email *
Phone *
Please provide your preferred audition times between 7 PM-10 PM this Thursday or Friday. We will try to accommodate as best we can. We will email you the Zoom link in which we will show the live audition schedule.
Please list any hard (cannot) or soft (prefer not) conflicts with rehearsing 7-10PM Mondays through Thursdays.
Hard
Soft
ALL MONDAYS
ALL TUESDAYS
ALL WEDNESDAYS
ALL THURSDAYS
Monday 14 September
Tuesday 15 September
Wednesday 16 September
Thursday 17 September
Monday 21 September
Tuesday 22 September
Wednesday 23 September
Thursday 24 September
Monday 28 September
Tuesday 29 September
Wednesday 30 September
Thursday 1 October
Monday 5 October
Tuesday 6 October
Wednesday 7 October
Thursday 8 October
Monday 12 October
Tuesday 13 October
Wednesday 14 October
Thursday 15 October
Monday 19 October
Tuesday 20 October
Wednesday 21 October
Thursday 22 October
Monday 26 October
Tuesday 27 October
Wednesday 28 October
Thursday 29 October
Friday 30 October
Saturday 31 October
Please select any roles you are specifically interested in or not interested in.
Sides are available at http://www.rudemechanicals.com/aud. You may select up to 3 sides you wish to read from.
This production is designed to be rehearsed and presented online via Zoom. We wish to play with this media, and can discuss training or lending equipment. How proficient are you in Zoom?
Clear selection
What system do you use Zoom on? (Can you readily change your location or shooting angle?)
Can your system handle Zoom virtual backgrounds or filters?
Clear selection
Tell us about yourself. Experience, talents, enthusiasms, restrictions. You may also email a theatrical resume and headshot to rudemechanicals.jaki@gmail.com.
Please type your name here to accept the following statements if cast: I consent to the use of my name and image for publicity and other official production purposes. I agree to abide by The Rude Mechanicals' anti-harassment policy. http://rudemechanicals.com/policy/ Cast will be encouraged to join the Greenbelt Arts Center as a member for $20. *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy