Smart Techno Hackathon 2019
Date: 8th April 2019 (Monday)
Venue: Techno International Batanagar
B7-360, Ward No. 30, South 24 Parganas, Maheshtala, Parganas, West Bengal 700141.
Prize Money
1st Prize : INR 3000
2nd Prize : INR 2000
3rd Prize : INR 1000
Certificates for all participants including winners
Team Size : 4 students
One team leader and three team members.
Each team can comprise of members from different years of study.
Each team should comprise of members from same institution.
Team Registration Fees
INR 500/Team
INR 400/Team (if any Team Member is ACM/CSI/IEEE member)
Early Bird discount for each team INR 100 (Early Bird date will be communicated with shortlist notification email).

Note: Team registration and payment of registration fees are ONLY for those teams whose idea proposal gets shortlisted. Shortlisted teams will be notified through email. The bank account details will be shared in the shortlist notification email.

Program Schedule
09:30 AM: Registration
10:00 AM: Inauguration (Lighting the candle)
10:05 AM: Welcome speech by Principal, Techno International Batanagar
10:15 AM: Welcome speech by Vice-Chairman, Techno International Batanagar
10:25 AM: Theme Distribution and Table Allotment.
10:30 AM: Coding Commences
11:30 AM: Power Mentoring 01
12:00 PM: Judgement 01
12:30 PM – 02:00 PM: In Code Lunch (Minimum 2 members to be present at Table).
02:30 PM: Judgement 02
03:15 PM: Power Mentoring 02
04:30 PM: Coding Ends. Power Judgement
05:15 PM: Results, Prize and Certificate Distribution
05:30 PM: Vote of thanks / Valediction
Click 'NEXT' for the Problem Statements
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Techno India - Batanagar. - Terms of Service