Online Training on Sociocracy
6 sessions  2.5 hours each  Every Monday

Starting from January 27, 2020 7:00 PM IST; 2:30 PM CET; 8:30 AM Eastern Time (U.S.)

Facilitators: John Buck  Umesh Mangroliya
Organizers: Co-Creative Solutions, India  GovernanceAlive LLC, USA

Fees-

For people living in India: 7500/- + 18% GST = 8850/- INR
For Others: 420/- USD

EARLY BIRD RATES (SAVE 20%)(till Jan 20, 2020)
For people living in India: 6000/- + 18% GST = 7080/- INR
For Others: 336/- USD


For payment (Indians only), use following bank details.

Bank: IDBI Bank Ltd.
Account Holder : Co-Creative Solutions
Account No.: 1280102000043926
Account type: Current
IFSC: IBKL0001280

or pay on paypal.me/cocreativesolutions

For payment in USD kindly use following link,

paypal.me/GovernanceAlive

For more info on content and other programme, please visit http://www.governancealive.com/foundations

In case of any query, feel free to write us at info@co-creativesolutions or call on +91 966 252 0392.
Email address *
First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Mobile Number *
Your answer
Organization
Your answer
Designation
Your answer
Are you working for? *
Payment Details
If you are doing bank transfer, then share payment details (transfer date, amount, and transaction number) here
Your answer
How did you hear about this workshop? *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy