Registration Form for BVCMUN 2022
||BVCMUN 2022, "Ex Deliberatione ad Opus-From Deliberation to Action", 5th-7th August 2022||

1. United Nations General Assembly (UNGA-SPECPOL)
2. United Nations Human Rights Council (UNHRC)
3. Conference of the Parties (COP)
4. Historic Security Council (HSC)
5. Inter-Parliamentary Alliance on China (IPAC)
6. Federal Open Market Committee (FOMC)
7. Joint Parliamentary Law Review Committee (JPC)
8. Ad-Hoc Committee on European Security (ADES)

Committee Matrix BVCMUN2022-
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Name of School *
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy