MCBA Annual Awards Dinner
Event Timing: January 25, 2018, beginning at 5:30 p.m.
Event Address: Illahe Hills Country Club, 3376 Country Club Drive S., Salem, Oregon

The Board of Directors of the Marion County Bar Association invites you to attend the MCBA Annual Awards and Pro Bono Awards Dinner. The reception commences at 5:30 p.m.. Dinner and the presentation of awards will begin at 6:30 p.m.

MCBA Award Winners:

De Muniz Award: Bob Saalfeld
Carson Award (Service to the Community): Walter Beglau
Carson Award (Service to the Bar): Stephanie Palmblad
Compton Award: Brent and Lisa DeMoe

Pro Bono Award Winners:

Lawyer of the Year: Terrence S. Green
Arno Denecke New Lawyer of the Year: Young Walgenkim
Tom Elden Government Lawyer of the Year: Vanessa A. Nordyke

Reservations are required to attend this event, but it is not necessary that you be an MCBA member. Please RSVP no later than January 11, 2018, and send a check made payable to MCBA in the amount of $40.00 to:

Shannon Snow
Saucy & Saucy, P.C.
475 Cottage Street NE, Suite 120
Salem, OR 97301

Your answer
Dinner Selection *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms