Hurricane Florence Relief Workshop for Lowcountry Local First member businesses
The U.S. Small Business Administration has added additional counties to the disaster declaration in South Carolina for businesses and residents affected by Hurricane Florence beginning Sept. 8, 2018.

The disaster declaration covers the counties of Chesterfield, Dillon, Georgetown, Horry, Marion and Marlboro in South Carolina which are eligible for both Physical and Economic Injury Disaster Loans from the SBA. **Small businesses and most private nonprofit organizations in the following adjacent counties are eligible to apply only for SBA Economic Injury Disaster Loans: Berkeley, Charleston, Darlington, Florence, Kershaw, Lancaster and Williamsburg.

SBA representatives will be available for Lowcountry Local First members at Local Works on Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 10 a.m. to provide information about disaster loans, answer questions and assist businesses in completing the application. Spaces are limited but a waitlist will be open for consideration of a second workshop.

Location: Local Works, 1630 Meeting St, Building 2, Charleston, SC 29405 (if using GPS to find us, use "1630 Meeting St Rd.")

Date and Time: Wednesday, Oct 3, 10 - 11 a.m.
Email address *
First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Business Name *
Your answer
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Lowcountry Local First. Report Abuse - Terms of Service