Kinnernet Live Festival 2021 Registration
JUNE 5th, 2021
http://www.kinnernet.live
What is Kinnernet: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kinnernet

Starts:
7.45am PDT / 10.45am EDT / 3.45pm UK / 4.45pm CEST / 5.45pm Israel / 8.15pm India / 10.45pm Singapore-China

Ends:
12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm UK / 9pm CEST / 10pm Israel / 0.30am India / 3am Singapore-China

-->>> an after-party with werewolf and other games will carry on at the end with whomever wants to stay :-)
Email *
First name *
Last name *
Your title
Your organization
Please select the person who invited you: *
Please write your best email once again *
(We just need it for final confirmation)
Your city
Your country
Your intl. mobile phone number (for Telegram updates channel)
We will set up a Telegram broadcast channel for updates during the event. If you enter your phone number here we'll add it to this broadcast group. Please enter your number using intl. code e.g. +44
In case a physical event in your area could take place in addition and at the same time as Kinnernet Live, would you be interested in participating?
Clear selection
I would like to contribute! Sign me up for:
We will share your email with the respective track directors, who will follow up with you
Interested to get notified about future events?
THAT'S IT! Please hit the "Submit" button below, and then scroll up the page to see your confirmation message and details about next steps.
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy