RazorGreek Live Virtual Session
Join the University of Arkansas Greek Life Staff for a Q&A session about our Greek Life Community. These sessions are for incoming students and their parents. We will host sessions each week dedicated to how to join our Greek Life community, with individual sessions focused on our Panhellenic Council and Interfraternity Council recruitment process, or our National Pan-Hellenic Council and United Greek Council membership intake process.

Schedule:

Panhellenic and IFC:
Wednesday: July 1st at 5:00pm

Wednesday: July 15th at 4:00pm
Wednesday July 22nd at 4:00pm

NPHC and UGC:
Tuesday: June 30th at 4:00pm

Wednesday: July 22nd at 5:00pm

Each registration counts as one viewer, and participation is capped at a certain amount of viewers per session. We recommend students and parents attend together when possible to accommodate as many participants as possible.

Once you are slotted into an information session, we will email you the link for the webinar.

In order to ensure as many people as possible their preferred session, you need to register by 12:00PM CDT (1:00PM EDT/10:00AM PDT) the day before. If a session is on Wednesday June 17th, the cutoff will be on Tuesday June 16th at 12:00PM CDT.

If necessary, as a professional courtesy, please cancel your registration at least 48 hours prior to the workshop.
Email address *
Student's First Name *
Student's Last Name *
Student's UARK ID *
Student's UARK Email *
Due to limited availability, we are asking that you rank up to three choices to attend. Please select your first choice. *
Due to limited availability, we are asking that you rank up to three choices to attend. Please select your second choice. *
Due to limited availability, we are asking that you rank up to three choices to attend. Please select your third choice. *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy