ArtiCULan webinar "Powerful partnerships for education through arts"
ArtiCULan - Art, Time, Culture and Language - is an Erasmus+ KA201 project involving four European partners the University of Applied Sciences and Arts PXL (Belgium), the University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria (Spain), the University of Porto (Portugal), the University of Istanbul (Turkey).
Monday 31 May 2021, we will present the final results of the European project ArtiCULan - Art, Time, Culture, Language. We will inspire you with interactive workshops of arts education in which children create meaningful interactions through sensorial and expressive experiences.
We start with a short presentation of the artistic framework. Then, in small groups, we will discuss the role of teachers in the creative process. We do this with the help of video fragments of our workshops. For this online exchange in small groups, you choose in which language you would like to participate: English, Dutch, Portuguese, Spanish or Turkish.
Monday May 31st 2021 from 14:00 to 16:00 UK/Porto/Las Palmas
Monday May 31st 2021 from 15:00 to 17:00 Brussels/Amsterdam
Monday May 31st 2021 from 16:00 to 18:00 Istanbul
Sign up here:
First name *
Last name *
E-mail for webinar *
Name School / University / Organization *
Country *
What is your current job title? *
We look forward to welcome you at our webinar. Please choose your language for the online exchange in small groups: English, Dutch, Portuguese, Spanish or Turkish. We will send you a link to MS Teams 24 hours in advance. A certificate for attendance will be provided after the webinar. More info: www.articulan.eu. Thank you for your subscription! *
Clear selection
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy