CBFNC College Student Information
Places where CBFNC has Cooperative Baptist Student Fellowship (CBSF) Groups:

ASU - Campus minister: Jaime Fitzgerald - jaimenfitzgerald@gmail.com
Duke - Campus minister for the Triangle: Lawrence Powers - lpowers@cbfnc.org
ECU - Campus minister: Charity Roberson - croberson@cbfnc.org
NCSU, Meredith & Peace - Campus minister for the Triangle: Lawrence Powers - lpowers@cbfnc.org
UNC - Campus minister for the Triangle: Lawrence Powers - lpowers@cbfnc.org
UNCA - Campus minister for WNC: David Stone - dstone@unca.edu
UNCG - Campus minister: Adam Horton - adam.horton@cbfnc.org
UNCC - Campus minister: Caitlin Jackson - cjackson@cbfnc.org
Wake Forest University - Campus Minister: Chris Towles - ctowles@cbfnc.org
WCU - Campus minister for WNC: David Stone - dstone@unca.edu

Partnering Campuses

NCCU - Campus Minister for United Campus Ministries: Michael Page - Mdelanopage@aol.com
Campbell University: Faithe Beam - beam@campbell.edu
Chowan University: Mari Wiles - wilesm@chowan.edu
Gardner Webb University: Mindy Robinson - mrobinson@gardner-webb.edu
Mars Hill University: Stephanie McLeskey - smcleskey@mhu.edu
Wingate University CBSF Group: Dane Jordan- djordan@wingate.edu

Ministries on Other Campuses

Salem College: Minister to Students at Ardmore Baptist Church: Dane Martin - dmartin@ardmorebaptist.org
Minister to College Students at FBC Wilmington: Don Vigus - dvigus@fbcwilmington.org
UNCW Minister to College Students at Winter Park Baptist Church: Corey Bullock - corey@winterparkbaptist.org
Email address *
Your Name *
Your answer
My relationship to the student is: *
Student Information
College Student's Name *
Your answer
College/University Attending or Will be Attending *
Your answer
The student is a: *
Student's Email Address *
Your answer
Student's Cell Number
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of Cooperative Baptist Fellowship of North Carolina. Report Abuse