ThundersportGB Marshals & Officials 2019 Availability Form
Please complete this form fully as personal information is renewed each year.

Note: for 2019 final instructions and electronic tickets (e-tickets) will be emailed to you the week before each event and can be displayed on your smart phones to access the circuits, or you can print them off if you prefer. This will be the default delivery route for 2019.
If you don't have a smartphone, you can select 'POST' as your preferred delivery route at the end of the form.

## Please remember to complete the 'reCAPTCHA' anti-robot section AFTER you have clicked the submit button or your form will be automatically deleted! ##
It's very simple, just select the correct pictures.
A copy of your completed form will be instantly emailed back to you once the reCAPTCHA section has been completed.

Thank you in advance for your support.
John Pedersen
Tel: 07795466777
Email: ThundersportChiefMarshal@gmail.com

Email address *
Your Details
First Name *
Your answer
Surname *
Your answer
Address Line 1 *
Your answer
Address Line 2 *
Your answer
Address Line 3
Your answer
Address Line 4
Your answer
Address Line 5
Your answer
Mobile Phone No.
Your answer
Home Phone No.
Your answer
Date of Birth
ONLY required if you are under 18 in 2019. (Minimum age is 16)
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Last ACU Marshals Training Day Attended
Although not mandatory, to work 'trackside' it is advised you attend an ACU marshals training day once every 3 years. This can be with any club/organisation. 'On the job' training will be given to all new marshals who haven't yet attended a training day, so YES, you CAN still marshal without having attended a training day or if your training has lapsed.
In Case of Emergency (ICE) *
If you get into difficulties at the circuit, who should we contact? (please give a Name & Contact Number)
Your answer
Preferred Duties *
Please select the one that best fits your current skills & experience.
Preferred Colleagues / Notes (both optional)
If you normally work in a group or team, then please indicate who your colleagues are and we will do our best to keep you together.
You can also include a short note if there is something we can do (or be aware of) to make your experience better. IE 'requires wheelchair access' etc.
Colleagues / Notes
Your answer
Your 2019 Availability
Note: If you select 'Maybe' we need you to confirm your intentions 2 weeks prior to that event to help with planning.
Mallory Park - Pre Season: 1st & 2nd March 2019
Yes
No
Maybe
Fri 1st March (Testing)
SAT 2nd MARCH - MARSHALS TRAINING DAY
Brands Hatch: 29th - 31st March 2019
Yes
No
Maybe
Fri 29th March (Testing)
Sat 30th March
Sun 31st March
Snetterton: 26th - 28th April 2019
Yes
No
Maybe
Fri 26th April (Testing)
Sat 27th April
Sun 28th April
Cadwell Park: 25th - 27th May 2019
Yes
No
Maybe
Sat 25th May (Testing)
Sun 26th May
Mon 27th May
Mallory Park: 21st - 23rd June 2019
Yes
No
Maybe
FRI 21st June (Testing)
Sat 22nd June
Sun 23rd June
Donington Park: 26th - 28th July 2019
Yes
No
Maybe
Fri 26th July (Testing)
Sat 27th July
Sun 28th July
Anglesey: 24th - 26th August 2019
Yes
No
Maybe
Sat 24th August (Testing)
Sun 25th August
Mon 26th August
Cadwell Park: 20th - 22nd September 2019
Yes
No
Maybe
Fri 20th September (Testing)
Sat 21st September
Sun 22nd September
Oulton Park: 18th - 19th October 2019
Yes
No
Maybe
Fri 18th October (Testing & Qualifying)
Sat 19th October
Tickets and Final Instructions
The DEFAULT delivery route for 2019 will be e-tickets sent to your email address which can be displayed on your smart phones to access the circuits.
If you don't have a smartphone you can select POST as your preferred delivery route.
Alternate Ticket Delivery Route
GDPR
General Data Protection Regulations *
By ticking this box, you are deemed to have given your permission for Thundersport GB to hold the personal information it contains, and to contact you using post or email with information and tickets for our Thundersport events. We guarantee not to use or share this information with any third party without first gaining your permission. We will only hold your information for as long as it is relevant, up to 3 years max. We will delete your information from our files immediately upon your request. ## Remember to complete the reCAPTCHA section AFTER you click SUBMIT ##
Required
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service